top of page

October 2019: New Incognito album release November 8th on CD, digital release AND vinyl!!! ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ“€๐ŸŽถ

Incognito, Tomorrow's New Dream, out November 8th 2019

There will be a brand new Incognito album release for fall 2019!!! Entitled 'Tomorrow's New Dream,' it also marks forty years since the first ever Incognito release - 1979's single Parisienne Girl - a real achievement for our band leader Bluey! Forty years on the road, forty years in the studio and still going strong! The expected date of release will be November 8th 2019 digitally and on CD (available from many places on pre-order, click the photo above to go to the Apple Music Preview page) and there will also be a vinyl release (YIPPEEEE!!! ๐Ÿฅณ) Maysa Leak features on the record, as does the sublime Phil Perry who duets with Maysa on the new song For The Love Of You, James Berkeley from Brighton based band Yakul, Mario Biondi and fellow Italian Roberta Gentile, plus lead vocals from Imaani, Vanessa Haynes, Joy Rose and Cherri V who are in the current touring line-up... phew, but wait for it, there's also a new song featuring none other than Take 6! The song is called The Weather Report, it's probably my favourite song from the new album.

Check the official Incognito website for more news on the record and for tour info for the remainder of 2019 for USA, Mexico, Europe and Japan and more... ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต FH

Take 6

Take 6

Phil Perry

Phil Perry duets with Maysa!

Incognito ft Take 6 - The Weather Report

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page